Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roberta Smack

Roberta Smack

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Smack
"Made it super easy. Was very friendly and helpful.great service!"
Profile photo of Nicohle Cash

Nicohle Cash

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicohle Cash
"Thank you State Farm for helping us get insurance for our truck. Rachel Cook was super helpful and got us set up within the same day. She was informative and listened to what we needed in order to get the policy that worked for us."
Profile photo of MESA DJ CENTER LLC MDC Productions Event Solutions

MESA DJ CENTER LLC MDC Productions Event Solutions

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MESA DJ CENTER LLC MDC Productions Event Solutions
"Great service and best prices around. Very quick with quotes and great agent that helped me Rachel cook I higly recommend"
Profile photo of maddie

maddie

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by maddie
"Miguel made the process of getting renters insurance simple, fast, and easy. Very responsive and eager to help."
Profile photo of Hayden Lummus

Hayden Lummus

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Lummus
"Was a very smooth experience and staff was friendly, Five out of Five!"
Profile photo of B P

B P

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by B P
"I appreciate the professionalism and personal care from Vicki Sayer’s State Farm office."
Profile photo of Ammie Thompson

Ammie Thompson

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ammie Thompson
"Love this place and the people"
Profile photo of Ron Linzy

Ron Linzy

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Linzy
"They are amazing to work with. Vicki got us a quote within a day and sealed the deal the next day. We now have a top notch insurance plan and moving forward with our goals. Furthermore, Vicki and staff are a pleasure to work with, friendly, creative, and quick to respond with useful answers to tough questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ben Hightower

Ben Hightower

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Hightower
"Everything about my experience at this branch was outstanding. I was greeted with a smile and was even asked how my day was. The woman helping me took the time to explain everything thoroughly to me when I had questions. I would strongly recommend doing business with this branch!"
Profile photo of Nancy Barrows

Nancy Barrows

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Barrows
"The staff is wonderful. Thanks you Jennifer for the personalized service you provide."
Profile photo of Josee Schick

Josee Schick

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Josee Schick
"Claire did an amazing job finding me great coverage for a wonderful price:)! I would definitely recommend Claire!!"
Profile photo of Addie Medina

Addie Medina

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Addie Medina
"Claire showed AMAZING customer service by responding promptly and efficiently to my phone calls and emails. She put together something that fit my budget while in nursing school and did it very well!!"
Profile photo of Harmony Taylor

Harmony Taylor

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Harmony Taylor
"Claire is always a happy, friendly voice that I can count on to help me out with anything I need. She has also helped me save money on my accounts. I am super happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Danny Magana

Danny Magana

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Magana
"I've had state farm insurance since 2003 and have never had any problems. I recently developed a leak in the roof of my house which for a first time homeowner us very scary and stressful! I filed a claim which was super easy to do over the phone. I called today to Vicki's office and spoke to Jennifer Ramirez. Jennifer was extremely understanding and I felt like she genuinely cared. I work in customer service as well and I know what its like to take care of a customer in need. I was given quick updates and sent follow up emails just minutes after the call! Exactly what I would expect from statefarm."
Profile photo of Katie Mikkelson

Katie Mikkelson

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Mikkelson
"Great State Farm office! Vicki's team are professional and knowledgeable about their products. I can always count on Claire getting back to me in a timely manor."
Profile photo of Liz Nordhus

Liz Nordhus

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Nordhus
"Vicki and her team have been a pleasure to work with. They are extremely responsive, and have taken care of my home insurance needs professionally and capably. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Alma Applebee

Alma Applebee

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Applebee
"All of the staff has been helpful and friendly. Claire has been especially patient with my accounts as they have needed some changes. She is very informative and careful with her work. I have developing confidence in this new office since I was with my other State Farm agent for over 30yrs until she retired so I appreciate all the guidance which Claire has shown."
Profile photo of Roscoe H

Roscoe H

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roscoe H
"I highly recommend this branch of State Farm, the customer service is unparalleled and the receptionist Kaylie went above and beyond, extremely friendly and knowledgeable, just a pleasure to talk to and she was so accommodating and made everything very easy to understand."
Profile photo of Juan Miranda

Juan Miranda

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Miranda
"Vicki and her employees are amazing! Claire wrote my family and I a life policy that fit my budget perfectly! I would recommend anyone to come into their office with any of their insurance needs! ☺️"
Profile photo of Tristan Egan

Tristan Egan

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Egan
"I absolutely could not be more happy with Vicki and her team. Claire helped get all my life insurance for myself and fiancé in order. She was so flexible with my schedule (which was lacking) :) I cannot thank her enough for her dedication to keep reaching out to me. Super efficient and I will always recommend Vicki and team to anyone who wants quality insurance."
Profile photo of Tucker Garcia

Tucker Garcia

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Garcia
"I highly recommend Vicki and her team!!"
Profile photo of Mike Hanaway

Mike Hanaway

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hanaway
"Claire went above & beyond answering all my questions & getting me the coverage l needed."
Profile photo of Brad Rios

Brad Rios

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Rios
"Highly recommend. Vicki and her team are great. Quick and helpful when you need them. And my car insurance is affordable!"
Profile photo of Gina Vernau

Gina Vernau

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Vernau
"My husband and I switched to Vicki recently for our auto and home loans. Not only did she beat our previous prices and save us money, but she goes above and beyond with customer service. I feel so grateful and comfortable having her and her team taking care of our insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kyle Mayer

Kyle Mayer

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Mayer
"Big fan! State Farm has been the best insurance company I've ever had. I cannot recommend Vicki Sayer - State Farm ENOUGH. You're missing out if you don't call them right now."