Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vicki Sayer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Vicki Sayer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of maddie

maddie

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel made the process of getting renters insurance simple, fast, and easy. Very responsive and eager to help."
Profile photo of Hayden Lummus

Hayden Lummus

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a very smooth experience and staff was friendly, Five out of Five!"
Profile photo of B P

B P

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the professionalism and personal care from Vicki Sayer’s State Farm office."
Profile photo of Ammie Thompson

Ammie Thompson

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this place and the people"
Profile photo of Ron Linzy

Ron Linzy

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are amazing to work with. Vicki got us a quote within a day and sealed the deal the next day. We now have a top notch insurance plan and moving forward with our goals. Furthermore, Vicki and staff are a pleasure to work with, friendly, creative, and quick to respond with useful answers to tough questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ben Hightower

Ben Hightower

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everything about my experience at this branch was outstanding. I was greeted with a smile and was even asked how my day was. The woman helping me took the time to explain everything thoroughly to me when I had questions. I would strongly recommend doing business with this branch!"
Profile photo of Nancy Barrows

Nancy Barrows

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is wonderful. Thanks you Jennifer for the personalized service you provide."
Profile photo of Josee Schick

Josee Schick

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Claire did an amazing job finding me great coverage for a wonderful price:)! I would definitely recommend Claire!!"
Profile photo of Addie Medina

Addie Medina

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Claire showed AMAZING customer service by responding promptly and efficiently to my phone calls and emails. She put together something that fit my budget while in nursing school and did it very well!!"
Profile photo of Harmony Taylor

Harmony Taylor

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Claire is always a happy, friendly voice that I can count on to help me out with anything I need. She has also helped me save money on my accounts. I am super happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Danny Magana

Danny Magana

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had state farm insurance since 2003 and have never had any problems. I recently developed a leak in the roof of my house which for a first time homeowner us very scary and stressful! I filed a claim which was super easy to do over the phone. I called today to Vicki's office and spoke to Jennifer Ramirez. Jennifer was extremely understanding and I felt like she genuinely cared. I work in customer service as well and I know what its like to take care of a customer in need. I was given quick updates and sent follow up emails just minutes after the call! Exactly what I would expect from statefarm."
Profile photo of Katie Mikkelson

Katie Mikkelson

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great State Farm office! Vicki's team are professional and knowledgeable about their products. I can always count on Claire getting back to me in a timely manor."
Profile photo of Liz Nordhus

Liz Nordhus

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vicki and her team have been a pleasure to work with. They are extremely responsive, and have taken care of my home insurance needs professionally and capably. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Alma Applebee

Alma Applebee

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the staff has been helpful and friendly. Claire has been especially patient with my accounts as they have needed some changes. She is very informative and careful with her work. I have developing confidence in this new office since I was with my other State Farm agent for over 30yrs until she retired so I appreciate all the guidance which Claire has shown."
Profile photo of Roscoe H

Roscoe H

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this branch of State Farm, the customer service is unparalleled and the receptionist Kaylie went above and beyond, extremely friendly and knowledgeable, just a pleasure to talk to and she was so accommodating and made everything very easy to understand."
Profile photo of Juan Miranda

Juan Miranda

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vicki and her employees are amazing! Claire wrote my family and I a life policy that fit my budget perfectly! I would recommend anyone to come into their office with any of their insurance needs! ☺️"
Profile photo of Tristan Egan

Tristan Egan

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely could not be more happy with Vicki and her team. Claire helped get all my life insurance for myself and fiancé in order. She was so flexible with my schedule (which was lacking) :) I cannot thank her enough for her dedication to keep reaching out to me. Super efficient and I will always recommend Vicki and team to anyone who wants quality insurance."
Profile photo of Betty MacGibbon

Betty MacGibbon

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Long time State Farm insured Happy with my agent."
Profile photo of Tucker Garcia

Tucker Garcia

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Vicki and her team!!"
Profile photo of Mike Hanaway

Mike Hanaway

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Claire went above & beyond answering all my questions & getting me the coverage l needed."
Profile photo of Brad Rios

Brad Rios

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Vicki and her team are great. Quick and helpful when you need them. And my car insurance is affordable!"
Profile photo of Gina Vernau

Gina Vernau

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I switched to Vicki recently for our auto and home loans. Not only did she beat our previous prices and save us money, but she goes above and beyond with customer service. I feel so grateful and comfortable having her and her team taking care of our insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kyle Mayer

Kyle Mayer

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Big fan! State Farm has been the best insurance company I've ever had. I cannot recommend Vicki Sayer - State Farm ENOUGH. You're missing out if you don't call them right now."
Profile photo of Ryan Crosby

Ryan Crosby

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Vicki is easy to work with and she has a great team!"
Profile photo of Johnny Stover

Johnny Stover

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"The services was amazing. The staff was very professional"